

Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

Audit Committee

Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Shri Parshva Satishkumar	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
Shah		Director
Shri Aayush Kamleshbhai	Member	Non-Executive Independent
Shah		Director
Shri Romit Champaklal	Member	Non-Executive and Non-
Shah		Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Shri Parshva Satishkumar	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
Shah		Director
Shri Aayush Kamleshbhai	Member	Non-Executive Independent
Shah		Director
Shri Romit Champaklal	Member	Non-Executive and Non-
Shah		Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Shri Parshva Satishkumar	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
Shah		Director
Shri Aayush Kamleshbhai	Member	Non-Executive Independent
Shah		Director
Shri Romit Champaklal	Member	Non-Executive and Non-
Shah		Independent Director